UNITED STATES DISTRICT COURT FOR THE DISTRICT OF RHODE ISLAND

<u>AMENDED GENERAL ORDER</u> <u>APPOINTMENT OF THE COURT ADVISORY COUNCIL</u>

As outlined in this Court's General Order Establishing the Court's Advisory Council ("Council"), the Court hereby appoints the following members of its Bar to serve on the Council for the terms listed:

<u>Chairs</u>

Council Members

Term Expires

January 30, 2024 January 30, 2025

John Fulweiler Stacey Nakasian **Etie-Lee Schaub** Natalia Friedlander Pam Chin Bethany Wong **Rebecca Briggs** Michael Daly Adam Ramos Joshua Xavier Donna DiDonato Kevin Fitzgerald Tamera Rocha Lee Vilker Joshua Dunn Zachary Mandell Krystle Tadesse Dana Horton **Danilo Borgas** George West Daniel Procaccini

Marc DeSisto

Lynette Labinger

January 30, 2024 January 30, 2025 January 30, 2026 January 30, 2026

Ex Officio Members

The Court appoints a representative from the following organizations to serve on the Council as ex officio, voting members:

Rhode Island Bar Association Federal Bar Association Thurgood Marshall's Law Society Rhode Island Women's Bar Association Rhode Island Hispanic Bar Association

IT IS SO ORDERED.

By the Court:

January 10, 2023

/s/ John J. McConnell Jr., Chief Judge