You are here

Court Advisory Council

 

General Order Establishing the Court Advisory Council

Plan for the Administration and Operation of the Attorney Admission Fund

Local Rules 

Local Rules:  Donna Di Donato, Chair

Michael

Daly

Pierce Atwood LLP

mdaly@pierceatwood.com

Admiralty and Maritime Law; Civil Litigation

Joshua

Dunn

Brown Rudnick LLP

jdunn@brownrudnick.com

Civil Litigation - Commercial

Adam

Ramos

Hinckley, Allen, & Snyder

aramos@hinckleyallen.com

Civil Litigation - Commercial

Dana

Horton

Robinson + Cole

dhorton@rc.com

Civil Litigation - Defense

Donna

Di Donato

Decof, Barry, Mega & Quinn

dmd@decof.com

Civil Litigation - Plaintiff

Danilo

Borgas

Sinapi Law

dab@sinapilaw.com

Civil Rights - Employment

Kevin

Fitzgerald

Federal Public Defender

kevin_fitzgerald@fd.org

Criminal Defense

Rebecca

Briggs

Hinckley Allen & Snyder LLP

rbriggs@hinckleyallen.com

Intellectual Property; Complex Commercial Litigation

 

Access to Justice 

Access to Justice:  Jennifer Wood, Chair

Michael

Daly

Pierce Atwood LLP

mdaly@pierceatwood.com

Admiralty and Maritime Law; Civil Litigation

Jennifer

Wood

Rhode Island Center for Justice 

jwood@centerforjustice.org

Civil Rights

Dana

Horton

Robinson + Cole

dhorton@rc.com

Civil Litigation - Defense

Tamera

Rocha

R.I. Supreme Court

trocha@courts.ri.gov

Government - Access to Justice Office

Daniel

Procaccini

Adler Pollock & Sheehan PC

dprocaccini@apslaw.com

Intellectual Property; Civil Litigation - Commercial

Rebecca

Briggs

Hinckley Allen & Snyder LLP

rbriggs@hinckleyallen.com

Intellectual Property; Complex Commercial Litigation

 

CLE/District Conference  

CLE/District Conference:  Zack Mandell, Chair

John

Fulweiler

Solo practitioner

john@saltwaterlaw.com

Admiralty and Maritime Law; Civil Litigation  - Plaintiff

Joshua

Dunn

Brown Rudnick LLP

jdunn@brownrudnick.com

Civil Litigation - Commercial

Krystle

Tadesse

Locke Lord

krystle.tadesse@lockelord.com

Civil Litigation - Commercial

Etie-Lee

Schaub

RI Attorney General's Office

eschaub@riag.ri.gov

Civil Litigation - Defense

Zachary

Mandell

Mandell, Boisclair & Mandell

zmandell@mbmjustice.com

Civil Litigation - Plaintiff

Danilo

Borgas

Sinapi Law

dab@sinapilaw.com

Civil Rights - Employment

Pam

Chin

Lynch & Pine

pchin@lynchpine.com

Criminal Defense

Tamera

Rocha

R.I. Supreme Court

trocha@courts.ri.gov

Government - Access to Justice Office

Steve

Richard

Federal Bar Association

srichard@nixonpeabody.com

 

 

Criminal Bar 

Criminal Bar:  George West, Chair

Natalia

Friedlander

Rhode Island Center for Justice 

nfriedlander@centerforjustice.org

Civil Rights

Pam

Chin

Lynch & Pine

pchin@lynchpine.com

Criminal Defense

Kevin

Fitzgerald

Federal Public Defender

kevin_fitzgerald@fd.org

Criminal Defense

George

West

Solo practitioner

gjwest@georgejwestlaw.com

Criminal Defense

Lee

Vilker

US Attorney's Office

lee.vilker@usdoj.gov

Criminal Prosecution

 

Diversity, Equity, and Inclusion 

Diversity, Equity and Inclusion:  Josh Xavier, Chair

John

Fulweiler

Solo practitioner

john@saltwaterlaw.com

Admiralty and Maritime Law; Civil Litigation  - Plaintiff

Adam

Ramos

Hinckley, Allen, & Snyder

aramos@hinckleyallen.com

Civil Litigation - Commercial

Krystle

Tadesse

Locke Lord

krystle.tadesse@lockelord.com

Civil Litigation - Commercial

Joshua

Xavier

Sinapi Law

josh.d.xavier@gmail.com

Civil Rights - Employment

Daniel

Procaccini

Adler Pollock & Sheehan PC

dprocaccini@apslaw.com

Intellectual Property; Civil Litigation - Commercial

Rebecca

Briggs

Hinckley Allen & Snyder LLP

rbriggs@hinckleyallen.com

Intellectual Property; Complex Commercial Litigation

Mark

Morse

RI Bar Association

mark@morselawoffice.com

 

Cassandra

Feeney

RI Women's Bar Association

cfeeney@hwac.com